This website uses cookies
We use cookies to make sure that our website works correctly and that you have the best experience possible. We also use cookies for some basic analytics, to help us improve the site. More info >
HOW TO GET YOUR PROJECT UNDERWAY IN JUST FOUR HOURS
The Virtual Studio Day

Exclusive Online Get-it-Done Session
with creativity trainer Katherine Robertson-Pilling
/
Next date: Tuesday, June 26th
9:00 AM PST | 12:00 PM EST | 5:00 PM BST | 6:00 PM CET
Attach to Section 3
After attending this exclusive online studio session, you’ll be four productive hours closer to realizing your most neglected dream.
Join Katherine Robertson-Pilling, creativity trainer and author of The Wheel of Creativity innovation compass as she guides you and a select group of creative entrepreneurs like you through the creative process – from where you are and where you want to be –in your most pressing project. 
In four one-hour segments with five video group check-ins you will:
Attach to Section 4
… and get it done!
  • Set a meaningful goal to achieve
  • Take focused, effective action toward that goal
  • Be inspired and encouraged past your blocks
  • Be held accountable to do what you say you'll do
Attach to Section 5
Attach to Section 6
The Virtual Studio Day is mind-blowingly powerful. Just knowing it’s in my calendar helps me to identify something I can get done in the four hours that will both be significant for me and propel me into a new level of momentum. The timing is perfect – four hours of work and hourly check-ins along the way. It’s been crucial for me to get through some of my biggest creative challenges and break through my plateaus. I’ve been able to break through a lot of deep old fears – fear of success, fear of failure, everything my fears can throw at me – and do what I really want to do right there in the sessions. And that has a high impact for me, for my product and my business partner. I’ve been extremely empowered by this experience. For what I get out of it, it’s a complete bargain. I love to do it monthly to keep resetting myself, motivating myself and moving forward. 
- Victoria Alai, Entrepreneur, Silicon Valley
Don't wait another day!
$179 saves you a place at the studio table!